top of page
Search

Villi Bharatham In Tamil.pdf Eleogabr







I would prefer a universal solution, such as creating a object in which to store all my data, then performing an operation on it to check and see if the object has changed, and then saving the update. If so, perform a save operation to the database. This post was edited by tonarach89 at 2:14 AM, Nov 22, 2018. However, all this is built on top of the abstraction layer provided by Object serialization. XML/JSON/etc are all examples of the same principle: Serializing data and deserializing it into the same object type..NET serializes data and deserializes it into an object. The only other real difference is that XML serialization is done by the DataContractSerializer object, while JSON serialization is done by the JavaScriptSerializer object. Which is a nice example of this abstraction layer. All the links to the classes are here. I created an object to hold all the data I need to persist. The class looks like this: Now, if I want to add data to this object, I use a function that looks like this: Is it still possible to deserialize the data back into the same object? I'm interested in whether the answer to this question will be a "no" or "yes". To me, it seems like the answer to this question is a "yes" since the type information is included with the serialization code. Let's see how the function above would serialize and deserialize an object. I start off by creating an object that contains some data: Then I serialize the data into a string. I set the serializationMode to UseXmlSerializer. Then I deserialize the string back into an object and store it in a new object: Does that answer your question? I was wondering if the code above is still able to deserialize into the same object. I'm not sure if the reason the deserialized object is different is because it was using another class, or if it is because the C# class is different from the JavaScript class. @Lorelei Any class that was serialized into the same class name will be able to be recovered. It will just have different attributes, which is normal. However, if the class is declared in two assemblies (or C# projects), it will be unable to be recovered. In such case, it will return null.


Related links:

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page